saltmag blue

5725 Oleander Dr., Unit B-4 | Wilmington, NC 28403 | 910.833.7159


Jim Dodson, Editor
jim@saltmagazinenc.com

Andie Stuart Rose, Creative Director
andie@saltmagazinenc.com

William Irvine, Senior Editor
910.833.7159  • bill@saltmagazinenc.com

Lauren M. Coffey, Graphic Designer

Alyssa Rocherolle, Graphic Designer

Sara King, Proofreader

Mary Novitsky, Proofreader

Contributors

Harry Blair,  Susan Campbell, Wiley Cash, Steve Cushman, Clyde Edgerton, Rosetta Fawley, Jason Frye, Virginia Holman, Mark Holmberg,  Robyn James, Lindsay Kastner, Sara King,  Brian Lampkin, Christine Moughamian, Mary Novitsky, Gwenyfar Rohler, Dana Sachs, Astrid Stellanova

Contributing Photographers

Rick Ricozzi, Bill Ritenour, Andrew Sherman, Mark Steelman, James Stefiuk

David Woronoff, Publisher

Advertising Sales

Ginny Trigg, Sales Director
910.691.8293 •  ginny@thepilot.com

Elise Mullaney
910.409.5502  •  elise@saltmagazinenc.com

Rhonda Jacobs
910.617.7575  •  rhonda@saltmagazinenc.com


Why Salt? Started June 2013, Salt is a much more than a monthly arts and entertainment magazine; we are “The Art & Soul” of Wilmington. In each issue, we create an experience of uncommon literary and artistic vision that explores Wilmington’s history, our thriving arts community, our passion for coastal homes and gardens, and beyond. We celebrate the city that inspires us with outstanding short stories, poetry, essays and features that touch the heart, warm the soul, and have long-lasting relevance.

©Copyright 2017. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is prohibited. Salt Magazine is published by The Pilot LLC

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search